Skate 300

900,00

Lightest boot ever created

All our experience in the manufacturing of carbon boots allowed us to develop a cross country shoe comfortable with awesome performance, that gives a total sensation a liberty while gliding.

Discover the lightest cross country boots in the world, with only 650g (the pair) on size 42.

Internal Lacing System

A lacing system that has made is proof on our ski mountaineering boots. Stick really low on the shell it get around the feet in order tight it well and maintain the heel at the bottom of the boots, allowing a great precision on downhill.

Bindings Standards

The Skate 300 is compatible with every bindings on standards NNN,Prolink, Turnamic, in order to have the best sensation while skiing.

Carbon Shell

The carbon shell gives exceptional performance to the Skate 300 while having a really low weight. A great ridgidity in torsion allows awesome sensation during gliding, and an inedit precision. The low weight of the shell reduces the energy needed in order to produce every move, especially during up-hill, it is a real asset for  long run.

Thermoformable Liner

Made in France this liner is thermoformable, it gives great comfort and warms to the skier. The toe box is wide enough to gives a bit of space to the toe. The neoprene closure of the liner and the outer membrane keep the feet dry even during long time runs.

The metatarsal binding given by a particular shape of the carbon shell allows a most efficient transfer of energy. The end of the movement is dynamic, the boot allowing the nose of the ski to get out of the snow, easing the return of the foot.

Bindings standards

It is only after a complete study of the foot that we arrived to the shape of our shell. An optimal width at the metatarsal gives real comfort to the feet. Good sensation of maintain with a is achieved by a medium hight toe box.

Skate 300

Enter the family

Delivery 3 weeks after order

Clear
Choose your size

0

Skate 300

900,00

Lightest boot ever created

Nos nombreuses années de travail du carbone nous ont permis de développer une chaussure de skating alliant à la fois confort et performance, assurant au skieur une sensation totale de liberté et de glisse.

Découvrez la chaussure de skating la plus légère au monde seulement 650g (la paire) en 42.

Internal Lacing System

Un système de laçage qui a fait ses preuves sur nos chaussures de ski alpinisme. Accroché très bas à l’intérieur de la coque il englobe le pied et plaque le talon au fond de la chaussure. Il assure un maintient ferme et précis du pied dans n'importe quelle condition. L'adaptabilité du système de laçage à la morphologie du pied assure un grand confort.

Norme de fixation

La skate 300 est compatible avec les fixations de normes NNN, Prolink et Turnamic pour un excellent toucher de neige une grande sensation de glisse .

Coque carbone

La conception entièrement en carbone de cette coque, confère à la Skate 300 des performances exceptionnelles. La grande rigidité en torsion de l'ensemble collier-bas de coque donne des sensations de glisse et une précision inédite. Le poids minimal de la coque permet une économie d'énergie à chaque pas, en particulier dans les montées, pour faire plus de kilomètres et "gicler dans les bosses".

Chausson  thermoformable

Fabriqué en France, ce chausson est thermoformable, il assure confort et chaleur. La cage à orteils est vaste pour une plus grande thermicité. Couplé à la membrane extérieure étanche, le chausson garde le pied au chaud et au sec même lors de longues sorties dans des conditions humides.

Flexion Métatarse

La zone de flexion métatarse brevetée assure un transfert d'énergie efficace. La fin de poussée est dynamique, la chaussure permet à la spatule du ski de sortir de la neige plus efficacement pour un retour de pied facilité.

Enveloppement du pied

C'est après une étude complète du pied que nous sommes arrivés à la forme de nos chaussures. Une largeur optimale au niveau du métatarse offrant au pied un réel confort. Une hauteur de la boîte à orteils moyenne de façon à se sentir maintenu, tout en gardant une gestion de la chaleur efficace.

Skate 300

Entrez dans la famille

Livraison 3 semaines après commande

Effacer
Choisir sa taille

0